TERM DATES 2021-2022

TERM DATES 2021-2022

7th Oct 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Starts               Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term                Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends                 Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts               Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term                 Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Term Ends                  Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts                Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half Term                  Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends                  Thursday 21 July 2022